RATINGS and REVIEWS BY Registered Grady-White Owners!

Please take the time to read these genuine current reviews, you will see why people choose Grady-White Boats over any other 

Marlin 300

Carlisle, PA

April 5, 2017

Best midsize fishing boat made 

 

I have owned 3 Gradywhites over the past 40 years and there is no other boat that I have ridden in or seen that provides the safety and seaworthiness that I would trust my family's safety to . These are great looking boats , well thought out from years of working with their customers and having what fishermen want, great ride that I feel will out do any other boat of the same size . They look and feel solid and will not sink which is why they continue to be my only boating choice in this size.

Gulfstream 232

Maynard, MA

April 5, 2017

Grand Grady

 

I have been boating since 1984 and I have owned other manufactured boats. After looking over all the boats over the years I have come to the conclusion the Grady White Boats are built better, the finish is outstanding and the engineering far superior. From the dealer to the Manufactor all the people are family. They are very concerned with the satisfaction with the buyer in mind, they listen to the people's ideas and make sure they follow up. I know I will be safe on the water in the Grady.

Canyon 306

Miami Lakes, FL

March 27, 2017

Grady 306

 

I recently purchased a 2016 Grady White Canyon 306 and could not be happier with the overall quality of the boat. The attention to detail is apparent in every aspect of the boat's overall fit and finish.

Freedom 275

Kingwood, TX

March 26, 2017

Excellent

 

Excellent service from Skip Pillsbury at Marine Max.

Express 330

Kings Park, NY

March 24, 2017

Andrew M

 

Owned a Viking 44FT aft cabin boat for 17 years, after selling , I started researching boats , down sizeing, and wanted a boat that was of a high quality and great in rough seas like my viking. after 40 years of Boating it was imperative to me that if the sea conditions changed for the worse I wanted my family and guests to be safe. The 33 express met those standards , both in reviews, before purchaseing, and after in real rough conditiuons. Great Job incorperating family cruiseing 

Canyon 271

Raleigh, NC

March 24, 2017

Great experience!

 

Another great experience with Grady White. I just took possession of my first GW boat and it is the same experience I had many times as a child with my father and his 3 Grady's. Top performance, top fit and finish, great dealer support and knowledge. Could not be happier!

Freedom 192

Newcastle, ME

March 22, 2017

So Happy!

 

We are so Happy with our Grady and all the service departments. Thanks so much, bring on summer!!

Freedom 225

Galena, MD

March 18, 2017

Fantastic Boat & dealer

 

Great boats for serious inshore fishing in Ches Bay and Atlantic. Backed by a great Dealer, Taylor Marine Center, making for a wonderful boating experience. Thanks. 

Freedom 275

Westlake, OH

March 17, 2017

Go Grady

 

We bought our first boat in Spring 2016, a Grady White Freedom 275 Awesome boat! We quickly learned how to handle (dock!) it and enjoyed a summer of great fun with our kids and grandchildren and friends. We were so impressed with the boat (comparable in quality, reliability, and comfort to our German cars) that we traded it in for a Freedom 307. Can't recommend Grady White strongly enough. And for those of you in the Great Lakes region buy one from South Shore Marine - a great dealer. 

Freedom 225

Wadsworth, IL

March 17, 2017

Freedom 225 is a great boat.

 

Very happy with my purchase. Handles the coastal waters in SW Florida very well. I recommend everyone should checkout a Grady before purchasing a boat from a different manufacturer. 5 Stars.

*The reviews below are from certified owners. 

Canyon 376

Margate City, NJ

March 16, 2017

Simply the best

 

Owned over 12 boats this one is the best

Fisherman 180

Nobel, ON

March 15, 2017

Rough Water Rider

 

We use our Fisherman 180 extensively on Georgian Bay and cannot believe how easily this 18' model handles rough water. The hull design truly makes this boat. Thank-you Grady-White and Desmasdons Boatworks.

Fisherman 257

Doylestown, PA

March 14, 2017

Grady White 257

 

Great fishing boat for inshore fishing.

Canyon 306

Tampa, FL

March 13, 2017

The Best

 

Grady White builds the best boats...Period!

Fisherman 209

North Chelmsford, MA

March 10, 2017

Outstanding Ownership Experience in year one

 

Outstanding boat, terrific dealer. All is good. A+

Freedom 275

Franklin Lakes, NJ

March 9, 2017

Love my Freedom 275

 

I have a 2016 Freedom 275 and absolutely love it. It is my first boat and I am extremely happy with the quality and design of the boat. Also Grady-White has been great with support whenever I asked. I even got a call from Eddie Smith the CEO of GW to see how things were going. Obviously they take pride in what they do.

Freedom 285

New Rochelle, NY

March 9, 2017

Grady white experience

 

Very finely made American product .boat makes me proud to own.receive many compliments on the look of the boat the quality of all the components from the faucets to the switches the color finish of the hardtop and hull are always noticed and complimented

Freedom 255

Mystic, CT

March 7, 2017

Excellent quality boat

 

Workmanship, quality of materials, attention to functionality, handling and overall performance is superior to what I have experienced with other manufacturers comparable models.

Coastal Explorer 251

Marco Island, FL

March 3, 2017

luv my Grady

 

I have had my Grady for a month and it is everything I was looking for!! Good Job Grady White!!!

Canyon 271

Naples, FL

February 28, 2017

Grady White 271 FS

 

Coming out of a larger 35 ft boat Non Grady I was worried about dropping down to the 271 FS. I did this because I wanted to trailer. WOW, I was not disappointed. This Grady rides like a much larger boat, and also fishes like a larger boat. Naples Boat Mart in Naples is a great dealership. Thanks Chris Judd for a great boat!

*The reviews below are from certified owners. 

Express 330

Brunswick, GA

February 27, 2017

AWESOME BOAT

 

HAVING LOOKED AT SEVERAL OTHER BOAT BRANDS, GRADY WHITE'S 330 EXPRESS HAD EVERYTHING MY FAMILY WAS LOOKING FOR IN THE CRUISING AND FISHING DEPARTMENT. THE FACT THAT GRADY WHITE HAS BEEN BUILDING BOATS FOR 50 YEARS SURE SHOWS UP WHEN YOU GET ON BOARD KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK EVERYBODY!!

Freedom 255

Goldsboro, NC

February 27, 2017

I'm a Grady girl

 

Since 2001 when we got our first Grady White 225 Freedom .... I have bought the same exact boat every two years or so ..... until last year when I went to the 255.... I have ridden and driven lots of other brands of boats for fishing and leisure use… Nothing rides better nor drives better than my Grady .... and I will continue to be a Grady Girl as long as they still make them ... I'm a completely satisfied customer!! Thank you Grady White !

Fisherman 257

Richmond Hill, GA

February 26, 2017

Great Boat

 

I bought the Grady White 257 Fisherman after sea trialing 5 other brands. I kept going back to the Grady White. The layout of the deck, the large livewell and fishboxes were all great! It also had very nice lines and all the creature comforts you would expect from the Grady. Lots of seating options and cupholders. Great All Around Vessel. 

Seafarer 228

Quinton, VA

February 23, 2017

Grady white 22

 

Scott Hoffman and the staff at southeastern marine were excellent. They had everything ready to go and gave me great direction on how everything worked. Best boat buying experience you could have. Thanks

Fisherman 236

Fort Myers, FL

February 18, 2017

New 236

 

With legendary reliability and seaworthiness, no one can go wrong with a GW. This is our third Grady, and we couldn't be happier with it. We've shopped around, ridden in other boats, and just keep coming back to GW. You can't say you get what you pay for, because there are other boats that cost more but give less. 

Freedom 205

Mercer Island, WA

February 16, 2017

GREAT BOAT

 

I HAVE WANTED A GRADY FOR A LONG TIME, BUT WAS WAITING UNTIL I FELT LIKE IT WAS A FINANICAL RESPONSIBLE THING TO DO. IT TOOK AWHILE, BUT I DID IT AND I AM HAPPY THAT I DID. I CAN'T SEE MYSELF HAVING ANYTHING BUT A GRADY IN THE FUTURE. THANKS FOR MAKING THESE GREAT BOATS!

Freedom 225

Pensacola, FL

February 15, 2017

Best Boat on the Water

 

The 225 is our second Grady White. The fit, finish and ride are the best in the industry. We have owned a number of other boats including a Boston Whaler, but none have the ride, fit and finish of the Grady. All boats ride good in calm water, but in rough water the Grady is best, hands down.

Freedom 205

Easton, MD

February 15, 2017

Freedom 205

 

After 1 year of ownership I am very excited to begin my second year with the boat. For a 20 foot boat I have found the ride to be incredibly solid and easily capable of handling 1-2 foot chop at 20 mph with little wetness to passengers, and maintaining comfort. The boat gets up to plain nicely with a Yamaha 150 and stays tracking exceptionally well at optimum cruising speeds with almost no correctional steering. It is a bit of a trick to handle at speeds lower than 5 mph however.

Fisherman 257

Monkton, MD

February 15, 2017

25 center console 

 

my 25 ft Center Console is an excellent well built reliable boat 

Fisherman 257

Palm City, FL

February 14, 2017

Rutty Crouse

 

Five star

Canyon 271

New Brockton, AL

January 21, 2017

271 Canyon FS

 

Best ride of any manufacturer we experienced. Quality of materials, fit and finish were great. 

Freedom 192

Henderson, NC

January 19, 2017

Freedom 192

 

Have a Grady White 192 with a Yahama 200. Mainly have used it on Kerr Lake in Virginia, but can't wait to get it in some saltwater. Boat rides great and had a lot of range with the large 60 gallon tank. Had been a great pleasure and fishing boat! 

Coastal Explorer 251

Tampa, FL

January 16, 2017

Hull Design of 251 CE

 

When comparing several boats in the category of the 251 CE, the ride quality in chop, in my opinion, was unmatched.  After several months of ownership, my initial opinion has remained unchanged.

© 2015 Marine Imports Limited